Upcoming events 2022

All events are by donation or free

You are welcome to book in more than one event if place is available


Thank you to our funders:

National Lottery Heritage Fund, HDH Wills, Lady Eda Jardine Charitable Trust, Four Winds Trust, Mushroom Trust, Martin Currie, PF Charitable Trust, EVOC, Scottish Government and Awards for All.


April 2022

Sat 16 Apr: Community Drumming   With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

Wed 27 Apr: Storytelling training -  G1.1   With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 28 Apr: Dancing the Mystery  With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Sat 30 Apr: Community Drumming   With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

May 2022

Sun 01 May: Beltaine Community Gathering  With all: 12:00 - 19:00

Mon 02 May:   Nature, Arts and the Elements  With Iza Iszna 10:30 - 14:30

Tue 03 May: Food Growing - Mushroom Project -  G1.1  With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

Wed 04 May:  Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G1.2   With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

Sat 07 May:  Through / True Nature - part of The SMHF   With Elisa Guietti 14:30 - 17:00

Sun 08 May:   Journey With the Trees   With Clare Mcquade 10:30 - 14:30

Mon 09 May:  A magical journey for women: dreams, nature and art - part of The SMHF   With Iza Iszna 13:30 - 16:30

Wed 11 May: Storytelling training - G1.2   With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 12 May : Mother's Circle  With Roberta Giovedi 10:30 - 14:30 

Thu 12 May : Dancing the Mystery   With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Sat 14 May : Community Drumming  With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

Sun 15 May : Drumming Circle - Part of the SMHF  With Iza Iszna 14:00 - 18:00

Mon 16 May: Nature, Arts and the Elements  With Iza Iszna 10:30 - 14:30

Mon 16 May: Men's gathering on full moon  With Mark & Newton 18:30 - 20:30

Mon 16 May: Women's gathering on full moon With Claudia & Iza 18:30 - 20:30

Wed 18 May : Arts Through Nature for parents and children - Part of the SMHF  With Adele Clarke 13:30 - 17:00

Sun 22 May:   Intergenerational drumming, arts and nature  With Iza Iszna 12:00 - 16:00

Mon 23 May:   Nature, Arts and the Elements  With Iza Iszna 10:30 - 14:30

Wed 25 May: Storytelling training - G1.3   With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 26 May : Deepening our Nature Connection - G1.1   With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Sat 28 May : Community Drumming  With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

Sun 29 May:   Intergenerational drumming, arts and nature   With Iza Iszna 12:00 - 16:00

Mon 30 May:   Nature, Arts and the Elements With Iza Iszna 10:30 - 14:30

Tue 31 May: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G1.3    With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

June 2022

Wed 01 Jun: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G1.4   With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

Wed 01 Jun: Nature Connection and Storytelling for Home Ed parents and children - G1.1  With Adele Clarke and Dougie Mackay 12:30 to 16:00  (closed group fully booked)

Thu 02 Jun : Mother's Circle  With Roberta Giovedi 10:30 - 14:30 

Sat 04 Jun: Art in Sacred Space - Embodying the elements  With Elisa Guietti 14:00 to 18:00

Wed 08 Jun: Storytelling training -  G1.4 With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 09 Jun: Nature Connection training - G1.1   With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 09 Jun : Dancing the Mystery With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Sat 11 Jun : Shamanic Community Gathering With Claudia and Mark - 11:00 - 18:00

Sat 12 Jun : Shamanic Community Gathering With Claudia and Mark - 11:00 - 18:00

Tue 14 Jun : Men's gathering on full moon  With Mark & Newton 18:30 - 20:30

Tue 14 Jun: Women's gathering on full moon  With Claudia & Iza 18:30 - 20:30

Wed 15 Jun: Nature Connection and Storytelling for Home Ed parents and children - G1.2  With Adele Clarke and Dougie Mackay 12:30 to 16:00  (closed group fully booked)

Thu 16 Jun: Nature Connection training - G1.2   With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Sun 19 Jun:   Intergenerational drumming, arts and nature   With Iza Iszna 12:00 - 16:00

Tue 21 Jun: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G1.5  With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

Tue 21 Jun: Summer Solstice Community Gathering   With Claudia, Mark & PHC trustees. 18:30 - 20:30

Wed 22 Jun: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G1.6   With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 23 Jun: Deepening our Nature Connection - G1.2  With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 23 Jun : Dancing the Mystery With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Sat 25 Jun: Youth: Expressive Arts and Nature - G1.1  With Iza Iszna 10:30 to 14:30  (closed group fully booked)

Sat 25 Jun : Community Drumming  With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

Sat 25 Jun : Falkland Gathering   With Adele Clarke 11:00 - 17:00

Thu 30 Jun: Nature Connection training - G1.3   With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

July 2022

Wed 06 Jul: Nature Connection and Storytelling for Home Ed parents and children - G1.3  With Adele Clarke and Dougie Mackay 12:30 to 16:00  (closed group fully booked)

Thu 07 July : Mother's Circle  With Roberta Giovedi 10:30 - 14:30 

Thu 07 Jul : Dancing the Mystery   With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Sun 09 Jul: Art in Sacred Space - Embodying the elements  With Elisa Guietti 14:00 to 18:00

Sun 10 Jul:   Intergenerational - drumming, arts and nature   With Iza Iszna 12:00 - 16:00

Wed 13 Jul: Men's gathering on full moon  With Mark and Newton 18:30 - 20:30

Wed 13 Jul: Women's gathering on full moon  With Claudia and Iza 18:30 - 20:30

Thu 14 Jul: Nature Connection training - G1.4   With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Fri 15 Jul: Voice Work - Beyond singing G1.1   With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00

Sat 16 Jul: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G2.1    With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

Sat 16 Jul : Community Drumming  With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

Sun 17 Jul: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G2.2    With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

Fri 22 Jul: Voice Work - Beyond singing G1.2   With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00

Sat 23 Jul: Nature Connection training - G2.1   With Adele Clarke 11:00 - 15:00

Sat 23 Jul: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G2.3    With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

Sun 24 Jul: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G2.4    With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

Fri 29 Jul: Voice Work - Beyond singing G1.3   With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00

Sat 30 Jul : Community Drumming  With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

Sun 31 Jul:   Intergenerational - drumming, arts and nature   With Iza Iszna 12:00 - 16:00

August 2022

Thu 04 Aug : Mother's Circle  With Roberta Giovedi 10:30 - 14:30 

Thu 04 Aug : Dancing the Mystery   With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Fri 05 Aug: Voice Work - Beyond singing G1.4   With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00

Sat 06 Aug: Art in Sacred Space - Embodying the elements  With Elisa Guietti 14:00 to 18:00

Sun 07 Aug:   Journey With the Trees   With Clare Mcquade 10:30 - 13:30

Wed 10 Aug: Nature Connection and Storytelling for Home Ed parents and children - G1.4  With Adele Clarke and Dougie Mackay 12:30 to 16:00  (closed group fully booked)

Fri 12 Aug : Men's gathering on full moon  With Mark and Newton 18:30 - 20:30

Fri 12 Aug : Women's gathering on full moon With Claudia & Iza 18:30 - 20:30

Sat 13 Aug: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G2.5    With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

Sat 13 Aug : Community Drumming  With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

Sun 14 Aug: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G2.6    With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

Thu 18 Aug: Deepening our Nature Connection - G1.3   With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 18 Aug : Dancing the Mystery   With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Sun 21 Aug:   Intergenerational - drumming, arts and nature   With Iza Iszna 12:00 - 16:00

Sat 27 Aug: Nature Connection training - G2.2   With Adele Clarke 11:00 - 15:00

Sat 27 Aug: Voice Work - Beyond singing G2.1   With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00


September 2022

Thu 01 Sep: Deepening our Nature Connection - G1.4   With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 01 Sep : Dancing the Mystery   With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Sat 03 Sep: Youth: Expressive Arts and Nature - G1.2  With Iza Iszna 10:30 to 14:30  (closed group fully booked)

Sat 03 Sep: Voice Work - Beyond singing G2.2   With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00

Sun 04 Sep: Art in Sacred Space - Embodying the elements  With Elisa Guietti 14:00 to 18:00

Wed 07 Sep: Storytelling training -  G2.1 With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Wed 07 Sep: Training: Nature Connection and Storytelling for Home Ed parents and children - G1.1  With Adele Clarke and Dougie Mackay 12:30 to 16:00  (closed group fully booked)

Sat 10 Sep: Voice Work - Beyond singing G2.3    With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00

Sat 17 Sep: Nature Connection training - G2.3   With Adele Clarke 11:00 - 15:00

Sat 17 Sep: Voice Work - Beyond singing G2.4   With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00

Wed 21 Sep: Storytelling training -  G2.2 With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Wed 21 Sep: Autunm Equinox Community Gathering With Claudia, Mark & PHC trustees. 18:30 - 20:30

Wed 28 Sep: Training: Nature Connection and Storytelling for Home Ed parents and children - G1.2  With Adele Clarke and Dougie Mackay 12:30 to 16:00  (closed group fully booked)

October 2022

Sat 01 Oct: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G3.1  With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

Sun 02 Oct: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G3.2  With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

Wed 05 Oct: Storytelling training -  G2.3 With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Sat 08 Oct: Youth: Expressive Arts and Nature - G1.3  With Iza Iszna 10:30 to 14:30  (closed group fully booked)

Sat 08 Oct: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G3.3  With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

Sun 09 Oct: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G3.4  With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

Sat 15 Oct: Nature Connection training - G2.4   With Adele Clarke 11:00 - 15:00

Wed 19 Oct: Storytelling training -  G2.4 With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Wed 19 Oct: Training: Nature Connection and Storytelling for Home Ed parents and children - G1.3  With Adele Clarke and Dougie Mackay 12:30 to 16:00  (closed group fully booked)

Sat 29 Oct : Falkland Gathering   With Adele Clarke 11:00 - 17:00


November 2022


Wed 02 Nov: Training: Nature Connection and Storytelling for Home Ed parents and children - G1.4  With Adele Clarke and Dougie Mackay 12:30 to 16:00  (closed group fully booked)

Sat 05 Nov: Youth: Expressive Arts and Nature - G1.4  With Iza Iszna 10:30 to 14:30  (closed group fully booked)

Sun 06 Nov:   Journey With the Trees   With Clare Mcquade 10:30 - 13:30

Sat 12 Nov: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G3.5  With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

Sun 13 Nov: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G3.6  With Bea and Mario 12:00 - 18:00

 

December 2022