Upcoming events 2022

All events are by donation or free

You are welcome to book in more than one event if place is available


Thank you to our funders:

National Lottery Heritage Fund, HDH Wills, Lady Eda Jardine Charitable Trust, Four Winds Trust, Mushroom Trust, Martin Currie, PF Charitable Trust, EVOC, Scottish Government and Awards for All.


April 2022

Sat 16 Apr: Community Drumming   With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

Wed 27 Apr: Scottish Storytelling training -  G1.1   With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 28 Apr: Dancing the Mystery    With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Sat 30 Apr: Community Drumming     With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

May 2022

Sun 01 May: Beltaine Community Gathering     With all: 12:00 - 19:00

Mon 02 May:   Nature, Arts and the Elements   With Iza Iszna 10:30 - 14:30

Tue 03 May: Food Growing - Mushroom Project -  G1.1  With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

Wed 04 May:  Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G1.2    With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

Sat 07 May:  Through / True Nature - part of The SMHF     With Elisa Guietti 14:30 - 17:00

Sun 08 May:   Journey With the Trees     With Clare Mcquade 10:30 - 14:30

Mon 09 May:  A magical journey for women: dreams, nature and art - part of The SMHF      With Iza Iszna 13:30 - 16:30

Wed 11 May: Scottish Storytelling training - G1.2    With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 12 May : Mother's Circle    With Roberta Giovedi 10:30 - 14:30 

Thu 12 May : Dancing the Mystery   With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Sat 14 May : Community Drumming  With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

Sun 15 May : Drumming Circle - Part of the SMHF  With Iza Iszna 14:00 - 18:00

Mon 16 May: Nature, Arts and the Elements      With Iza Iszna 10:30 - 14:30

Mon 16 May: Men's gathering on full moon   With Mark Halliday and Newton Harper 18:30 - 20:30

Mon 16 May: Women's gathering on full moon With Claudia Goncalves and Iza Iszna 18:30 - 20:30

Wed 18 May : Arts Through Nature for parents and children - Part of the SMHF  With Adele Clarke 13:30 - 17:00

Mon 23 May:   Nature, Arts and the Elements   With Iza Iszna 10:30 - 14:30

Wed 25 May: Scottish Storytelling training - G1.3    With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 26 May : Deepening our Nature Connection - G1.1    With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Sat 28 May : Community Drumming  With Iza Iszna 15:00 - 18:00

Mon 30 May:   Nature, Arts and the Elements    With Iza Iszna 10:30 - 14:30

Tue 31 May: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G1.3      With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

June 2022

Wed 01 Jun: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G1.4    With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

Wed 01 Jun: Nature Connection and Storytelling for parents and children  - G1.1    With Adele Clarke and Dougie Mackay 12:30 to 16:00  (closed group fully booked)

Thu 02 Jun : Mother's Circle  With Roberta Giovedi 10:30 - 14:30 

Sat 04 Jun: Art in Sacred Space - Embodying the elements   With Elisa Guietti 14:00 to 18:00

Sun 05 Jun: Art in Sacred Space - Embodying the elements   With Elisa Guietti 14:00 to 18:00

Wed 08 Jun: Scottish Storytelling training -  G1.4   With Dougie MacKay 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 09 Jun: Nature Connection training - G1.1     With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 09 Jun : Dancing the Mystery With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Sat 11 Jun : Shamanic Community Gathering With Claudia Goncalves and Mark Halliday - Contributor Iza Iszna 11:00 - 18:00

Sat 12 Jun : Shamanic Community Gathering With Claudia Goncalves and Mark Halliday - Contributor Iza Iszna 11:00 - 18:00

Tue 14 Jun : Men's gathering on full moon    With Mark Halliday and Newton Harper 18:30 - 20:30

Tue 14 Jun: Women's gathering on full moon    With Claudia Goncalves and Iza Iszna 18:30 - 20:30

Thu 16 Jun: Nature Connection training - G1.2     With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Tue 21 Jun: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G1.5     With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

Wed 22 Jun: Food Growing - Mushroom Project - G1.6    With Bea and Mario 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 23 Jun: Deepening our Nature Connection - G1.2  With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Thu 23 Jun : Dancing the Mystery With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Thu 30 Jun: Nature Connection training - G1.3     With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

July 2022

Sat 02 Jul: Art in Sacred Space - Embodying the elements   With Elisa Guietti 14:00 to 18:00

Sun 03 Jul: Art in Sacred Space - Embodying the elements   With Elisa Guietti 14:00 to 18:00

Thu 07 July : Mother's Circle    With Roberta Giovedi 10:30 - 14:30 

Thu 07 Jul : Dancing the Mystery   With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Wed 13 Jul: Men's gathering on full moon   With Mark Halliday and Newton Harper 18:30 - 20:30

Wed 13 Jul: Women's gathering on full moon< a> With Claudia Goncalves and Iza Iszna 18:30 - 20:30

Thu 14 Jul: Nature Connection training -  G1.4     With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

Fri 15 Jul: Voice Work - Beyond singing   G1.1     With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00

Thu 21 Jul : Dancing the Mystery  With Elizabeth Landgraf 18:30 - 20:30

Fri 22 Jul: Voice Work - Beyond singing   G1.1     With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00

Fri 29 Jul: Voice Work - Beyond singing   G1.1     With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00

August 2022

Thu 04 Aug : Mother's Circle       With Roberta Giovedi 10:30 - 14:30 

Fri 05 Aug: Voice Work - Beyond singing   G1.1     With Elena Papaioannou. 14:00 - 18:00

Sun 07 Aug:   Journey With the Trees     With Clare Mcquade 10:30 - 14:30

Fri 12 Aug : Men's gathering on full moon  With Mark Halliday and Newton Harper 18:30 - 20:30

Fri 12 Aug : Women's gathering on full moon    With Claudia Goncalves and Iza Iszna 18:30 - 20:30

Thu 18 Aug: Deepening our Nature Connection - G1.3     With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30


September 2022

Thu 01 Sep: Deepening our Nature Connection - G1.4    With Adele Clarke 10:30 - 14:30

October 2022

01 & 02 Oct:
08 & 09 Oct:
15 & 16 Oct:  
22 & 23  Oct:  
29 Oct:   
        


November 2022


Sun 06 Nov:   Journey With the Trees     With Clare Mcquade 10:30 - 14:30
09 Nov:  
12 & 13 Nov:  
19 & 20 Nov:           
26 & 27 Nov:

 

December 2022

03 & 04  Dec:    

10 & 11  Dec:    



-->